Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Melissa Wagner Principal

Fr. Oswaldo Sandoval Pastor

Fr. Oswaldo Sandoval Pastor

osandoval@archkck.org

Fr. Ray May Parochial Vicor

Fr. Ray May Parochial Vicor

rmay@holycrossopks.org

Stefanie Bridges Enrollment Mgmt & Communications

Stefanie Bridges Enrollment Mgmt & Communications

sbridges@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Martha Beisser Secretary

Martha Beisser Secretary

mbeisser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Gabby Asher Kindergarten

Laura Tubbert 1st Grade Teacher

Laura Tubbert 1st Grade Teacher

ltubbert@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Megan Mandl 2nd Grade Teacher

Megan Mandl 2nd Grade Teacher

mmandl@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Sara Cox 3rd Grade Teacher

Sara Cox 3rd Grade Teacher

scox@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Shelly Neet 4th Grade Teacher

Shelly Neet 4th Grade Teacher

sneet@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Debbie Watson 5th Grade Teacher

Debbie Watson 5th Grade Teacher

dwatson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Bridget Koeppen 6th Grade Teacher

Bridget Koeppen 6th Grade Teacher

bkoeppen@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Amy Sells 7th Grade Teacher

Amy Sells 7th Grade Teacher

asells@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Tony Mana 8th Grade Teacher

Tony Mana 8th Grade Teacher

tmana@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Emily Young Art Teacher

Emily Young Art Teacher

eyoung@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Anne Anderson Instructional Technology Coordinator & Librarian

Anne Anderson Instructional Technology Coordinator & Librarian

aanderson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Janine Obershaw P. E. Teacher

Janine Obershaw P. E. Teacher

jobershaw@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Makayla Scott Music Teacher

Makayla Scott Music Teacher

mscott@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Laura Knapp Title I

Lori Berkelhamer SPED

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

tkerth@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Diane Orf Math Interventionist

Diane Orf Math Interventionist

dianeorf@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Christine Ramus MS Math Interventionist

Christine Ramus MS Math Interventionist

cramus@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Kathryn Parker Literacy Coach

Kathryn Parker Literacy Coach

kparker@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Natallia Tkachuk Spanish Teacher

Natallia Tkachuk Spanish Teacher

ntkachuk@holycrosscatholicschool.com

John Burgess Band Instructor

John Burgess Band Instructor

jburgess@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Susan Smith Student Support Assistant

Susan Smith Student Support Assistant

ssmith@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Polly Mandl Nurse

Nina Haverkamp Nurse

Marian Petri Counselor

Marian Petri Counselor

mpetri@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Grace Nielsen Preschool Teacher, TK

Grace Nielsen Preschool Teacher, TK

gnielsen@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Lynn Zaenger Preschool Teacher, 4 year olds

Lynn Zaenger Preschool Teacher, 4 year olds

MacKenna Riley Preschool Teacher, 3 year olds

MacKenna Riley Preschool Teacher, 3 year olds

mriley@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Kate Troy Preschool Assistant

Kate Troy Preschool Assistant

ktroy@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Sharon Milde Preschool Assistant

Sharon Milde Preschool Assistant

smilde@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Debbie Neet Preschool Assistant

Debbie Neet Preschool Assistant

dneet@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

lzinser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Fabiola McCallum Cafeteria Aide

Fabiola McCallum Cafeteria Aide

fmccallum@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Kevin Mason After School Care

Kevin Mason After School Care

kevin.mason@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

aramirez@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Sign up for Our Newsletter