Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty & Staff

Melissa Wagner Principal

Fr. Oswaldo Sandoval Pastor

Fr. Oswaldo Sandoval Pastor

osandoval@archkck.org

Fr. Anthony Mersmann Associate Pastor

Fr. Anthony Mersmann Associate Pastor

frmersmann@holycrossopks.org

Stefanie Bridges Preschool Director

Stefanie Bridges Preschool Director

sbridges@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Anita Lemmon Secretary

Anita Lemmon Secretary

alemmon@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Martha Beisser Secretary

Martha Beisser Secretary

mbeisser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Gabby Asher Kindergarten

Laura Tubbert 1st Grade Teacher

Laura Tubbert 1st Grade Teacher

ltubbert@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Marie Ward 2nd Grade Teacher

Marie Ward 2nd Grade Teacher

mward@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Sara Cox 3rd Grade Teacher

Sara Cox 3rd Grade Teacher

scox@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Susan Gittinger 4th Grade Teacher

Susan Gittinger 4th Grade Teacher

sgittinger@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Debbie Watson 5th Grade Teacher

Debbie Watson 5th Grade Teacher

dwatson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Bridget Koeppen 6th Grade Teacher

Bridget Koeppen 6th Grade Teacher

bkoeppen@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Amy Sells 7th Grade Teacher

Amy Sells 7th Grade Teacher

asells@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Tony Mana 8th Grade Teacher

Tony Mana 8th Grade Teacher

tmana@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Emily Young Art

Anne Anderson Instructional Technology Coordinator & Librarian

Anne Anderson Instructional Technology Coordinator & Librarian

aanderson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Janine Obershaw Physical Education

Janine Obershaw Physical Education

jobershaw@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Megan McCoy (Hill) Music

Megan McCoy (Hill) Music

mhill@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Anette Growney ESL, Title I

Lori Berkelhamer SPED

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

tkerth@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Diane Orf Math Interventionist

Diane Orf Math Interventionist

dianeorf@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Bridget Holloway Literacy Coach

Bridget Holloway Literacy Coach

bholloway@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Susan Smith Student Support Assistant

Susan Smith Student Support Assistant

ssmith@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Polly Mandl Nurse

Nina Haverkamp Nurse

Marian Petri Counselor

Marian Petri Counselor

mpetri@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Pre K Teacher Preschool Teacher

Pre K Teacher Preschool Teacher

@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Katie Howard Preschool Teacher

Katie Howard Preschool Teacher

khoward@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Jennifer Young Preschool Teacher

Jennifer Young Preschool Teacher

jyoung@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Tessa Vogt Preschool Assistant

Tessa Vogt Preschool Assistant

tvogt@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

lzinser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Fabiola McCallum Cafeteria Aide

Fabiola McCallum Cafeteria Aide

fmccallum@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

aramirez@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Kevin Mason After School Care

Kevin Mason After School Care

kevin.mason@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Sign up for Our Newsletter