Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty & Staff

Melissa Wagner Principal

Fr. Oswaldo Sandoval Pastor

Fr. Oswaldo Sandoval Pastor

osandoval@archkck.org

Fr. Anthony Mersmann Associate Pastor

Fr. Anthony Mersmann Associate Pastor

frmersmann@holycrossopks.org

Stefanie Bridges Preschool Director

Stefanie Bridges Preschool Director

sbridges@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Anita Lemmon Secretary

Anita Lemmon Secretary

alemmon@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Martha Beisser Secretary

Martha Beisser Secretary

mbeisser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Gabby Asher Kindergarten

Laura Tubbert 1st Grade Teacher

Laura Tubbert 1st Grade Teacher

ltubbert@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Marie Ward 2nd Grade Teacher

Marie Ward 2nd Grade Teacher

mward@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Faith Mount 3rd Grade Teacher

Faith Mount 3rd Grade Teacher

fmount@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Susan Gittinger 4th Grade Teacher

Susan Gittinger 4th Grade Teacher

sgittinger@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Emily Kroge 5th Grade Teacher

Emily Kroge 5th Grade Teacher

ekroge@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Chrisopher Patterson 6th Grade Teacher

Chrisopher Patterson 6th Grade Teacher

cpatterson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Hailey Nearmyer 7th Grade Teacher

Hailey Nearmyer 7th Grade Teacher

hnearmyer@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Paula Patterson 8th Grade Teacher

Paula Patterson 8th Grade Teacher

ppatterson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Janie Woods 8th Grade Teacher

Janie Woods 8th Grade Teacher

jwoods@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Emily Young Art

Anne Anderson Instructional Technology Coordinator & Librarian

Anne Anderson Instructional Technology Coordinator & Librarian

aanderson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Melody Holliday Music

Janine Obershaw Physical Education

Janine Obershaw Physical Education

jobershaw@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

tkerth@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Anette Growney Spanish, Center for Learning & Student Success

Anette Growney Spanish, Center for Learning & Student Success

agrowney@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Lori Berkelhamer Center for Learning & Student Success

Lori Berkelhamer Center for Learning & Student Success

lberkelhamer@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Jeanine Schneider Center for Learning & Student Success

Jeanine Schneider Center for Learning & Student Success

jschneider@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Susan Smith Student Support Assistant

Susan Smith Student Support Assistant

ssmith@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Polly Mandl Nurse

Kathy Pikus Nurse

Terri Nicholson Counselor

Terri Nicholson Counselor

tnicholson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Amy Craig Preschool Teacher

Amy Craig Preschool Teacher

acraig@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Katie Howard Preschool Teacher

Katie Howard Preschool Teacher

khoward@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Jennifer Young Preschool Teacher

Jennifer Young Preschool Teacher

jyoung@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Juju Johnson Preschool Assistant

Juju Johnson Preschool Assistant

Tessa Vogt Preschool Assistant

Tessa Vogt Preschool Assistant

tvogt@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

lzinser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Maria Palazuelos Cafeteria Aide

Maria Palazuelos Cafeteria Aide

mpalazuelos@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

aramirez@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Kevin Mason After School Care

Kevin Mason After School Care

kevin.mason@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Sign up for Our Newsletter