Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Fr. Abner Ables, CS Pastor

Fr. Abner Ables, CS Pastor

Fr. Marcos Lopez, CS Parochial Vicar

Fr. Marcos Lopez, CS Parochial Vicar

Melissa Wagner Principal

Stefanie Bridges Enrollment Mgmt & Communications

Stefanie Bridges Enrollment Mgmt & Communications

sbridges@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Martha Beisser Secretary / Tuition Manager

Martha Beisser Secretary / Tuition Manager

mbeisser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Grace Nielsen Preschool Teacher, Pre-K/TK

Grace Nielsen Preschool Teacher, Pre-K/TK

gnielsen@holycrosscatholicschool.com

MacKenna Riley Preschool Teacher, PK3

MacKenna Riley Preschool Teacher, PK3

mriley@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Kate Troy Preschool Assistant

Kate Troy Preschool Assistant

ktroy@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Fabiola McCallum Preschool Assistant

Fabiola McCallum Preschool Assistant

fmccallum@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Sara Cox Kindergarten Teacher

Sara Cox Kindergarten Teacher

scox@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Anna Blase 1st Grade Teacher

Anna Blase 1st Grade Teacher

ablase@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Megan Mandl 2nd Grade Teacher

Megan Mandl 2nd Grade Teacher

mmandl@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Maria Parn 3rd Grade Teacher

Maria Parn 3rd Grade Teacher

mparn@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Vicki Ryan 4th Grade Teacher

Vicki Ryan 4th Grade Teacher

vryan@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Debbie Watson 5th Grade Teacher

Debbie Watson 5th Grade Teacher

dwatson@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Bridget Koeppen 6th Grade Teacher

Bridget Koeppen 6th Grade Teacher

bkoeppen@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Amy Sells 7th Grade Teacher

Amy Sells 7th Grade Teacher

asells@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Zachary Wright 8th Grade Teacher

Zachary Wright 8th Grade Teacher

zwright@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Kourtney Greer Art Teacher

Kourtney Greer Art Teacher

kgreer@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Angela Kopp Science Coordinator

Angela Kopp Science Coordinator

akopp@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Laura Loeffert Instructional Technology Coordinator

Laura Loeffert Instructional Technology Coordinator

lloeffert@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Julie Martin Library Aide

Julie Martin Library Aide

jmartin@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Janine Obershaw P. E. Teacher

Janine Obershaw P. E. Teacher

jobershaw@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Yessica Olivas Spanish Teacher

Yessica Olivas Spanish Teacher

yolivas@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Makayla Scott Music Teacher

Makayla Scott Music Teacher

mscott@holycrosscatholicschool.com

John Burgess Band Instructor

John Burgess Band Instructor

jburgess@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Laura Knapp Title I

Kathryn Parker Literacy Coach

Kathryn Parker Literacy Coach

kparker@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

Tracy Kerth Instructional Math

tkerth@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Teacher Page

Diane Orf Math Interventionist

Diane Orf Math Interventionist

dianeorf@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Christine Ramus MS Math Interventionist

Christine Ramus MS Math Interventionist

cramus@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Polly Mandl Nurse

Nina Haverkamp Nurse

Marian Petri Counselor

Jackie Reeb Counselor

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

Linda Zinser Cafeteria Manager

lzinser@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Carina Fernandez Cafeteria Aide

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

Armando Ramirez Maintenance

aramirez@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Araceli Orta Maintenance

Kevin Mason After School Care

Kevin Mason After School Care

kevin.mason@holycrosscatholicschool.com

Sign up for Our Newsletter